Return to Travel Cord Organizer & Charging Case
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent case - and amazing customer service January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Emma from Virginia  
We ordered one of these for our 9 year old (who is starting to collect electronics), and it arrived in good time.  It looked very useful, but the stitching on a couple of inside pockets wasn't any good.  It was already starting to unravel.  I called customer service.  The rep who answered, Jeremy, listened to my complaint and went to see if the problem existed with other cases in the same color.  Upon discovering that it did, he took down my color choice alternatives and went to investigate whether those cases had a problem or not.  He left me a message later to let me know he'd researched the problem - it was an issue with a particular batch of cases.  The other cases were just fine, and he was putting one in my second color choice in the mail to me right away (and there was no need to go through the trouble of sending the faulty case back).  The new case arrived within days, was excellently stitched and very sturdy.  I recommend both the case and the store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditch the power strip, go USB September 29, 2010
Reviewer: MIke from Milwaukee, WI  
Love the layout of the bag, but I relized that all of my devices (phones, iPod, Camera, Bluetooth headsets) charge via USB cords.  Get a small powered USB 2.0 hub such as http://www.buy.com/prod/cp-tech-cp-uh-707-usb-2-0-hi-speed-7-port-aluminum-case-hub-cp-tech-7/q/loc/101/206229863.html and plug all your USB cables into into it.  Plug the hub's power supply into the AC, and you're charging, no computer needed.  This way, you're only need to pack the power supply for the hub and the relatively smaller USB cord instead of the wall warts and (larger) power strip.    Just double check that the hub will charge all your devices at once and in a reasonable time before heading out on a trip.  My desktop hub (not the one mentioned above) does just fine, but is too large to pack well.  Your mileage may vary with different brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So helpful August 4, 2010
Reviewer: Michelle from Chicago, Il  
We bought this for a two-week road trip and loved it.  It kept our many chargers organized and in one place.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I need for traveling July 14, 2010
Reviewer: Grace from Kent, WA  
I saw these in Real Simple and knew I needed to have one, actually two for traveling.  One for me and one for my daughter.  They are perfect and I can't wait to go again so I can use it.    All my extra cords are already there waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 6, 2010
Reviewer: betty from land o lakes, fl  
I needed something to organize all of my electronics.  This is perfect, fits camera, mi-fi card, mp3, phone and all the chargers in one place.  Only thing I would change is some type of closure on inside pockets at top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for travel! January 21, 2010
Reviewer: Jen from Fairfax, VA  
We purchased this before going on a trip where we were staying in multiple hotels. It made organizing and charging our ipods, cameras, and phones so much easier. We were able to keep all our chargers in one place and just plug one thing in to the wall. Because of the pockets, we were also able to store extra SD cards for the cameras as well as batteries. It was our electronic central command station! It is a little bigger than I anticipated but is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I ordered this. January 6, 2010
Reviewer: pat from fort walton, fl  
I hate all the cords when I travel and this will definitely work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
lots of outlets January 6, 2010
Reviewer: Pat from fort walton, fl  
I had wanted to use this with my travel case but it is too big. but I an using it at home.  I do like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 29, 2009
Reviewer: magpie from Los Angeles, CA  
I purchased this bag for a friend who does a lot of traveling for business. He's also super organized and needs to be since his business involves dealing with a lot of cables, gadgets, and gear. Needless to say, he was totally impressed with the bag and had no idea that the bag had even existed in the marketplace. The bag was smaller than I thought it would be (a good thing for traveling). It seems to be well designed and well constructed with good material. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea! December 5, 2009
Reviewer: Lynn from Austin, TX  
This is a perfect gift for the gadget lovers in your life.  It holds and charges several portable electronic devices which makes travel that much easier.  A must for owners of multiple small electronics.  No more electronic clutter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items