Return to Travel Cord Organizer & Charging Case
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deal of a lifetime. March 4, 2009
Reviewer: Rachel from Independence, MO  
This is the most incredible product I have ever run across.  I am an attorney who travels to many conventions and was always looking for a way to organize my electronics.  This storage bag is the answer to my nightmare.  In one bag I can place my phone, my Nintendo DS, my laser pointer, my blue tooth head set and other electronics.  They stay in one bag and can plugged in when not in use.  The hanger allows easy convenience to hang the bag off a chair, ledge or drawer handle so as to not take up counter space.  The customer service is top notch and they respond within 24 hours of email.  It is refreshing to see a company stand behind their product and remembers to always place focus on customer service.  You will be the envy of all your friends and wonder how in the world do you get along without this Kangaroom Pouch?  It is one of those purchases that a) I am taking the time to write a review and b) I have never regretted purchasing (I have owned the product for about a year.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanga ROCKS! November 12, 2008
Reviewer: Rachel from Independence, MO  
This is simply one of the greatest gadgets of our time.  If you travel at all then this is a must have for your traveling needs.   This case keeps my cell phone, blue tooth, travel mouse, Nintendo DS and Ipod in one handy dandy traveling case.  It also allows you to charge all these devices at once while only taking up one electrical outlet.  How cool is that?  Trust me when I say this is one gift either for yourself or others that will be an instant hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! March 2, 2008
Reviewer: April from Alameda, CA  
I really needed the divided cord storage and organizer, because I was tripping over stray cords on a daily basis, with all the electronic things we own! Now, when my husband says 'Honey, where' the UCB cord for the digital camera?", I'll actually know! Maybe after a while, he'll know, too, and stop asking me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Found it! February 15, 2008
Reviewer: Jean from Des Plaines, IL  
Oh my heavens, it' almost like an answer to prayer.  The Divided Cord Storage Organizer is exactly what i've been looking for. Power supply cords, usb cords, and speaker cords, oh my!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I saw it in Stephanie Denton's article November 26, 2007
Reviewer: Kate from San Diego, Ca  
I am a big fan of Stephanie. If you have not read her, you must. I bought this product more for family travel. I have 2 kids (teenagers) with both cell phones and ipods, i have my cell phone which of course uses a different charger than my husbands. This is a GREAT travel item for families,even couples traveling. A bit bulky in my opinion for single travel. I took it on a business trip and found that it was too big. So if you can design a smaller one for individual travel it would be great. I guess it you were a real gear/techie it would work, however I dont want you to get the wrong idea- its great for what I bought it for, let me know if a single comes out.
thanks
Kate

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great. . . could use a couple improvements November 21, 2007
Reviewer: Amy from Buhl, ID  
I ordered this to see if it would work for myself and my work group most of whom travel 40% of the time. I truly do think the quality of this product is first rate. If you have large power adapter plugs get the larger power strip and you can plug EVERYTHING in. What I plan on changing/adding (and STRONGLY recommend the company change/adopt): 1) Open bottoms of pockets and add strong velcro, so cords can come out the bottom and plug into power strip. This will allow user to leave most adapters/chargers in pockets while using them and eliminate the messy cords coming out of the top (plus helps hold stuff in pockets) 2) Add some kind of closure to the top of all pockets so that when I unwittingly unzip it the wrong way things do not fall out of the pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tech Geek November 16, 2007
Reviewer: Stacey from Indianapolis, IN  
Well, this is totally nerdy but perhaps you will understand.  See, I have ALL THESE CORDS and I was keeping them in one big drawer where they all lay helplessly entangled and ahem, "organized".  The divided Cord Storage Organizer really got me going - I needed it badly! Now, all my cords are neatly stored, and I can ACTUALLY FIND WHAT I"M LOOKING FOR!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
here is useful tip November 9, 2007
Reviewer: John from New York, ny  
I could not figure out which power strip to get, the company sells 2 different ones. I was planning on buying one for myself and another for my brother for christmas( I saw it in Gizmodo). So I ordered 2 black ones and 1 of each of the two power strips, I figured I would keep the one I liked. SO here is the deal... The flat power strip(white one) is lighter and cheaper. It tucks neatly along the spine. However because transformer plugs take up so much room on a power strip, although it has 5 outlets, it can only hold 3 devices. Which is fine for me as I travel with my camera, Ipod ,and video camera. The black one, they call the mighty eight is better if you really have a lot of stuff you travel with and charge. It can charge up to 6 things at once, so its perfect for him- I wish the company explained that all on their site, but it worked out in the end- and I love the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Answer to a traveler's dilemma July 8, 2007
Reviewer: stef from Cromwell, Ct  
Thank you so much for this. I have left numerous chargers in hotel rooms across the country. I have tried several methods to avoid it-tying ribbon on the cords, etc, but no luck. This is a great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what it was designed for March 8, 2007
Reviewer: Lindy from Edmonton, CA  
When I came across this box in the store, I was not sure what it was used for.  The staff didn't know either.  What I did know is that it would be perfect for my husband's sunglass collection.  His sunglasses are now neatly kept in one container instead of little bags all over the top of the dresser.  Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items